Bu sitede bulunan yazılar memnuniyetsizliğiniz halınde olursa bizimle iletişime geçiniz ve o yazıyı biz siliriz. saygılarımızla

    logan paul vs floyd mayweather date and time

    1 ziyaretçi

    logan paul vs floyd mayweather date and time bilgi90'dan bulabilirsiniz

    Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul fight date, time, PPV price, odds & location for 2021 boxing match

    Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul fight date, time, PPV price, odds & location for 2021 boxing match

    Retired former pound-for-pound boxing king Floyd Mayweather Jr. will step back into the ring on June 6 for an exhibition bout with YouTuber Logan Paul at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida. 

    LIVE: Follow SN's blog for updates from Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul

    It's a boxing match that nobody necessarily asked for but will happen. And it's certain that there will be a lot of eyeballs on this fight as the undefeated 44-year-old will give up six inches in height and some considerable size to his 26-year-old opponent, who has an 0-1 in professional boxing matches.

    The long-rumored boxing match was originally slated for Feb. 20 but was postponed indefinitely. It has now been rescheduled for June as details on the exhibition continue to trickle out. 

    Mayweather was last seen in a boxing ring on New Year's Eve 2018, when he scored a first-round TKO against Japanese kickboxer Tenshin Nasukawa in an exhibition bout. He last competed as a professional in 2017 against MMA superstar Conor McGregor and stopped him in the 10th round to improve to 50-0. His opponent in June will, by far, have the least boxing experience than any of his previous opponents. 

    Paul is a massive celebrity who made a name for himself on YouTube but has very little boxing experience. He's had one professional fight and one exhibition, both against fellow YouTuber KSI. The 2018 exhibition ended in a majority draw while KSI won the rematch in November 2019 with a six-round split decision.

    It's clear that this fight has less to do with being competitive than being an entertaining way for both Paul and Mayweather to make money. 

    Also on the card: former NFL wide receiver Chad Johnson, who will step into the ring against Brian Maxwell for his boxing debut.

    Here's everything you need to know about the Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul exhibition boxing match, including the start time, price and updated betting odds as the boxing legend and YouTube star meet in the ring.

    When is the Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul fight?

    The Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul boxing card will take place June 6. The pay-per-view broadcast on Showtime starts at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT). Expect Mayweather and Paul to make their ring walks around midnight ET.

    How to watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul

    The Mayweather vs. Paul fight is a Showtime event that is available via pay-per-view through many cable and satellite providers; check with your local provider for more information. 

    In addition to traditional cable and satellite services, the Mayweather vs. Paul fight can be streamed via Showtime or Fanmio in the United States.

    How much does Mayweather vs. Paul cost?

    In addition to traditional cable and satellite services, the Mayweather vs. Paul fight can be streamed via sho.com in the U.S while Fanmio will carry the worldwide PPV. 

    Where is Mayweather vs. Paul taking place?

    The Mayweather vs. Paul exhibition fight will take place at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla.

    Mayweather vs. Paul odds

    According to William Hill, Mayweather is a -909 favorite, meaning it would take a wager of $909 to earn a $100 profit if Mayweather wins. As for Paul, he's a +550 underdog. A $100 bet on Paul would return $550 should Paul pull off the unlikely upset. 

    Floyd Mayweather record and bio

    Logan Paul record and bio

    Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan paul fight card

    Yazı kaynağı : www.sportingnews.com

    Logan Paul goes the distance with Floyd Mayweather reaction: Legend and Youtuber bore fans in bizarre contest

    Logan Paul goes the distance with Floyd Mayweather reaction: Legend and Youtuber bore fans in bizarre contest

    Floyd Mayweather and Logan Paul didn’t produce any fireworks but they sure did produce a lot of money.

    The pair met in Miami for an eight-round exhibition and the YouTuber managed to go the distance with the boxing legend.

    The event has been scrutinised online with many people believing Mayweather, while dominant, didn’t have it in him to put Paul away.
    On the night, Paul was 18 years Mayweather’s junior, five inches taller and two full stone heavier. Even with Mayweather’s skillset, it’s hard for a 44 year old man to get a finish there.
    He did dominate though and the fight stats have shown that Paul threw over 70 jabs and just 10 percent of them landed.

    The undercard was a diverse offering and it lived up to what it wasannounced.

    Chad Johnson, a former NFL player with six Pro Bowls to his name, had his first ever boxing match against Brian Maxwell and he did pretty well.
    Jarret Hurd, a former unified super-welterweight champion, got outworked Luis Arias to take a split decision loss that makes his path back to a world title that much tougher.

    Badou Jack didn’t get to have his world title shot against Pascal Jean, but he did school the previously unbeaten Dervin Colina.

    Yazı kaynağı : talksport.com

    How to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: live stream, time, rules and card details

    How to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: live stream, time, rules and card details

    Date: Sunday, June 6

    Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida

    Event start time: 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight BST / 9am AEST

    Mayweather vs Paul time (not earlier than): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / midday AEST

    PPV options: Showtime (US) / Sky Sports Box Office (UK) / Main Event (AU) / Fanmio (RoW)

    Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

    Yazı kaynağı : www.techradar.com

    Yorumların yanıtı sitenin aşağı kısmında

    Ali : bilmiyorum, keşke arkadaşlar yorumlarda yanıt versinler.

    Yazının devamını okumak istermisiniz?
    Yorum yap